Home / Football / Live Football Getafe vs Barcelona Live Streaming, Scores and TV channel– Spain Laliga

Live Football Getafe vs Barcelona Live Streaming, Scores and TV channel– Spain Laliga

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Marc-André ter Stegen, Jordi Alba, Samuel Umtiti, Matheus Fernandes

Getafe Outs & Doubts: None

Date/Time: Saturday, October 17, 2020, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Sunday)

VenueColiseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe, Spain

Referee: Cesar Soto Grado

Live Football Getafe vs Barcelona Live Streaming, Scores and TV channel– Spain Laliga

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), Startimes Sports Premium (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), Not Available (India), others

How to streamfuboTV (USA), beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Premier Player (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Following a two-week international break, Barcelona return to action in La Liga with a tough away match against Getafe. This is the start of a crucial week for Barça, who play Getafe on the road, come back home for the Champions League season debut against Ferencváros, then welcome Real Madrid to Camp Nou for the first Clásico of 2020-21.

Ronald Koeman’s team made a strong start to the season with an unbeaten record in September, even though the draw against Sevilla left a lot to be desired. But the impact of Koeman’s intensity and coaching style is undeniable, and this Barça team fights more and plays harder than they did for several years.

Getafe pride themselves on playing hard, and showing the same fighting spirit as them will be very important if Barça want to leave the Coliseum with all three points. Picking up points away from home will always be the challenge for the Blaugrana, but Koeman’s men seem will definitely put in the work to get a good road win.

Let’s dance.

POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Barcelona (4-2-3-1): Neto; Roberto, Piqué, Lenglet, Dest; Busquets, De Jong; Griezmann, Coutinho, Ansu Fati; Messi

Getafe (4-4-2): Soria; Suárez, Djené, Etxeita, Olivera; Nyom, Arambarri, Maksimovic, Cucurella; Hernández, Mata

Current Getafe squad is:

Forwards: Enes Ünal, Cucho Hernández, Jaime Mata, Ángel Rodríguez, Darío Poveda

Midfielders: Marc Cucurella, Abdoulay Diaby, Ante Palaversa, Nemanja Maksimović, Mauro Arambarri, Víctor Mollejo Carpintero, David Timor, Francisco Portillo, Sabit Abdulai

Defenders: Djené, Damián Suárez, Mathias Olivera, Allan Nyom, Erick Cabaco, Xabier Etxeita, Chema, Juan Iglesias, David Alba

Goalkeepers: David Soria, Rubén Yáñez, Leandro Chichizola, Jean Paul

Current Barcelona squad is:

Forwards: Lionel Messi, Antoine Griezmann, Ansu Fati, Ousmane Dembélé, Francisco Trincão, Martin Braithwaite

Midfielders: Philippe Coutinho, Frenkie de Jong, Sergio Busquets, Miralem Pjanić, Riqui Puig, Carles Aleñá, Pedri, Matheus Fernandes, Ilaix Moriba

Defenders: Gerard Piqué, Jordi Alba, Samuel Umtiti, Sergi Roberto, Clément Lenglet, Sergiño Dest, Junior Firpo, Ronald Araújo, Oriol Busquets

Goalkeepers: Marc-André ter Stegen, Neto, Iñaki Peña, Arnau Tenas

About Admin

Check Also

Live Football Real Madrid vs Cadiz Live Streaming, Scores and TV channel– Spain Laliga

MATCH INFOStart date: 17 Oct 2020 21:30Location: MadridVenue: Santiago BernabeuReferee: Santiago Jaime Latre, Spain Live …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *